Leadership

Abhishek Khare

Founder & Managing Partner

abhishek@kharelegalchambers.com

Mumbai

Kunal Thakre

Cofounder & Partner: Litigation

kunal@kharelegalchambers.com

Bhopal & Jabalpur

Vikas Arora

Associate Partner

vikas@kharelegalchambers.com

New Delhi

Krishnan Shankar

Head: Corporate, Transaction & M&A

krishnan@kharelegalchambers.com

Mumbai

Praneet Kumar

Partner: Technology & Startup

praneet@kharelegalchambers.com

Pune

Dr. Sanjay Kumar

Head: Taxation

sanjay@kharelegalchambers.com

Pune

Jitendra Bhanushali

Head: Power & Energy

jitendra@kharelegalchambers.com

Mumbai

Vinod Ambad

Partner: Litigation

vinod@kharelegalchambers.com

Pune